0 votes
Who are the presidents who have been impeached?

1 Answer

0 votes
Despite numerous impeachment investigations and votes to impeach a number of presidents by the House of Representatives, only three presidents in U.S. history have been impeached by the House: Presidents Andrew Johnson, Bill Clinton, and Donald Trump.
Welcome to our site! But by all means, take a look around if it’ll make you feel better.