0 votes
What time is the fortnite live event monster?

1 Answer

0 votes
Epic Games has confirmed that the Fortnite robot vs monster live event will take place at 7pm BST on Saturday July 20. For Fortnite Battle Royale fans in the States, that's 2pm eastern time and 11am pacific time. The Fortnite Twitter has been counting down until the start of the Fortnite season 9 live event.
...